Elders
Elders

Amy Goldberg                    
Administration Elder

admin.elder@arkanddove.org

Amy Tardiff                         
Christian Education Elder

christian.ed@arkanddove.org
 
Autumn Vernon            
Clerk of Session
clerk@arkanddove.org
 
Michelle Schoonmaker                  
Discipleship Elder
discipleship@arkanddove.org

 
Don Ziegler            
Facilities Elder
facilities@arkanddove.org
 
Lori Kronser                  
Mission Elder
mission@arkanddove.org 
 
Katie Nilson-Johnson                    
Outreach & Connections Elder
outreach@arkanddove.org

Ellen Makar                    
Worship Elder
worship@arkanddove.org