Elders
Elders

Julia Kirby                     
Administration Elder

admin.elder@arkanddove.org

Sara Fox                          
Christian Education Elder

christian.ed@arkanddove.org
 
Brian Boudreau            
Clerk of Session
clerk@arkanddove.org
 
Tricia Gray                     
Discipleship Elder
discipleship@arkanddove.org

 
Autumn Vernon           
Facilities Elder
facilities@arkanddove.org
 
Lori Kronser                  
Mission Elder
mission@arkanddove.org 
 
Nicole Howe                   
Outreach & Connections Elder
outreach@arkanddove.org

Ellen Makar                    
Worship Elder
worship@arkanddove.org